معلومات عنا

التاريخ المصنع

CE ونغ كوه فوشي ماكينات التغليف المحدودة تأسست في عام 1994، مع بدء اتخاذ PE رغوة صافية آلة والفواكه آلة الدرجات، والآن وقد وضعت شهادة البلاستيك النتوء الآلات، فراغ تشكيل آلة، الفواكه تنظيف، الصبح وآلة الدرجات، PS / EPE رغوة ورقة النتوء الخط، EPE رغوة صافي بثق خط، PE كاب اينر رغوة ورقة خط البثق، PE / PS وإعادة تدوير خط التكوير، تماما أكثر من 20 نوعا من الآلات، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الفواكه صنع وتجهيز والأثاث التغليف والمواد الغذائية والأجهزة الطبية والأدوية ، والإلكترون، الفنون والحرف، والصناعات الإنشائية، الخ

نحن واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للمواد التعبئة والتغليف والآلات ذات الصلة. خلال ستة عشر عاما من التنمية، لدينا خبرة كبيرة في تصنيع الآلات. مع حصة في السوق تتوسع بسرعة سنة بعد سنة، ومبيعات منتجاتنا تتزايد تدريجيا. أداء الماكينات لدينا هو دائما في مكان الرائدة مقارنة مع نفس المنتجات في السوق اعتمادا على الجودة والسعر.
اعتمادا على منتجات ذات جودة عالية وممتازة خدمات ما بعد البيع، وتتمتع شركتنا بسمعة كبيرة بين عملائنا. المنتجات التي تباع بشكل جيد في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة في الصين، وأيضا تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق. لدينا خدمة ما بعد البيع ممتازة يمكن أن يضمن دائما الدعم الفني منتظم لعملائنا. يسرنا أن نرحب الأصدقاء في الداخل والخارج لزيارتنا والتعاون معنا.

حركة المرور

نحن موجودون في مدينة ونغ كوه بمقاطعة شاندونغ، الصين. والاتجار غير مريحة للغاية، هو فقط 45mins بعيدا من مطار يانتاى بنغلاي الدولي بالسيارة، و1.5H من يانتاى محطة السكك الحديدية فائقة السرعة. والمتاخمة للميناء تشينغداو.

شهادات

ونحن نعتقد أن كل نجاح المصنع هناك علاقة مباشرة لنوعية الآلات التي نتخذها. منذ تأسيسها، وشركتنا هي التمسك بمبدأ العميل أولا والجودة أولا، توفر للمستخدمين مع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى، وإنشاء مبيعات الصوت، مستودع، ما بعد البيع إدارة، لضمان أن كل العملاء في أقصر فترة من الوقت ل تتمتع لدينا الأكثر اكتمالا وأكثر مهنية قبل البيع والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع. وقد وضعت لدينا نطاق المصنع بشكل مطرد، ومرت ISO9001: 2000 شهادة نظام الجودة، شهادة CE، BV وSGS شهادة، وقد تم الاعتراف على نطاق واسع معداتنا في هذه الصناعة.
ض
CF
ttz3
ZD
ISO1
CE3
CE4
CE5

ماكينات تصنيع

ونحن قادرون على تطوير وإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من خط الإنتاج PS رغوة الغذاء الحاويات، الروبوت نموذج الذراع فراغ تشكيل آلة قطع وقوالب التراص. نحن نقدم القدرات التصنيعية الأكثر تقدما المتاحة، بما في ذلك الإنتاج حسب الطلب وتصنيع الآلات.

افتعال الآلات هي شريان الحياة للمصنع الإنتاج. نحن تواصل تقديم معدات تجهيز الراقية، ويؤدي تجهيز شبه مثالية وفقا لعملية الإنتاج مفيدة للغاية، وتستخدم معدات التفتيش المتطورة لتنفيذ عمليات التفتيش الصارمة في كل الاتجاهات وفي العملية برمتها، وضمان جودة المنتج. نوعية الموثوقية تعكس المستوى الدولي من المنتج.

yy1df
ذل
XJ
U21
Y5
XCD


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

Factory History

Longkou Fushi Packing Machinery Co., Ltd was founded in 1994, start with making PE foam net machine and fruit grading machine, now has developed CE certified Plastic Extrusion Machinery, Vacuum Forming Machine, Fruits Cleaning, Waxing&Grading Machine, PS/EPE foam Sheet Extrusion Line, EPE foam Net Extrusion Line, PE Cap Liner Foam Sheet Extrusion Line, PE/PS Recycling and Pelleting Line, totally more than 20 kinds of machines, which are widely used in the fields of fruits making&processing, furniture packing, food, medical apparatus&pharmaceutical, electron, arts&crafts, construction industries, etc.

We are one of the leading manufacturers of packing materials and related machinery. During sixteen years of development, we are highly experienced in machinery manufacturing. With the market share expanding quickly year after year, the sales of our products are progressively increasing. The performance of our machinery is always on the leading place compared with the same products in the market depending on quality and price.
Depending on high products quality and excellent after-sales service, our company enjoys great reputation among our customers. The products are selling well in more than 20 provinces in China, and also exported to several countries and districts. Our excellent after-sales service could always guarantee regular technical support to our customers.We are pleased to welcome domestic and overseas friends to visit us and cooperate with us.

Traffic

We are located in Longkou City, Shandong Province, China. The traffic is very convenient, it is only 45mins far from Yantai Penglai International Airport by car, and 1.5h from Yantai High-speed rail station. And adjacent to the Qingdao seaport.

Certificates

We believe that all success of our factory is directly related to the quality of the machines we make. Since founded , our company are adhering to the principle of customer first and quality first, providing users with first-class products, and establish a sound sales, warehouse, after-sales management, to ensure that each customer in the shortest period of time to enjoy our most complete and most professional pre-sales, sales, after-sales service. Our factory scale has developed steadily, and passed ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, CE certification, BV and SGS certification, our equipment has been widely recognized in the industry.
z
cf
ttz3
zd
iso1
ce3
ce4
ce5

Fabricating machinery

We are capable of development and producing different kinds of PS foam food container production line, robot arm model vacuum forming cutting stacking machine and molds. We offer the most advanced manufacturing capabilities available, including customized production and machining.

Fabricating machinery is the lifeblood of a production factory. We continues to introduce high-end processing equipment, performs near-perfect processing in accordance with its highly advantageous production process, and uses cutting-edge inspection equipment to perform rigorous inspections in all directions and in the entire process, ensuring product quality. The quality of reliability reflects the international level of the product.

yy1df
zl
xj
u21
y5
xcd


.mo_whatsapp{ display:block;} .pc_whatsapp{ display:none}
WhatsApp Online Chat !